Lawyers

S

Lawyer Marion Sangen-Emden (Düsseldorf), Tax law, Mergers and Acquisitions

Marion Sangen-Emden

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-525
Fax
+49 211 600 55-520
Email
m.sangen-emden@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Tax law
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity
Reorganisation [of group of co...
Lawyer Miriam Schäfer (Düsseldorf), Corporate Law, Stock Corporation Law

Miriam Schäfer

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-236
Fax
+49 211 600 55-280
Email
m.schaefer@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Law
Stock Corporation Law
Capital Market Law
Compliance
Mergers and Acquisitions
Lawyer Martina Schaffer, Real Estate Transactions

Martina Schaffer

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-354
Fax
+49 211 600 55-360
Email
m.schaffer@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Real Estate Transactions
Lawyer Dr. Martin Schellenberg (Hamburg), Public Procurement Law, Public Private Partnerships

Dr. Martin Schellenberg

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-86
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
m.schellenberg@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Public Procurement Law
Public Private Partnerships
Facility Management
Infrastructure/Regulated Marke...
Waste Management Law
Lawyer Dr. Marc P. Scheunemann, LL.M. (Düsseldorf, Frankfurt), Tax law, Mergers and Acquisitions

Dr. Marc P. Scheunemann, LL.M.

Locations
Düsseldorf, Frankfurt
Phone
+49 211 600 55-571
Fax
+49 211 600 55-570
Email
m.scheunemann@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Tax law
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity
Real Estate Transactions
Investment Funds
Lawyer Dr. Jörg Schewe (Hamburg), Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity

Dr. Jörg Schewe

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-63
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
j.schewe@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity
Joint Ventures
Reorganisation [of group of co...
Tax law
Lawyer Dr. Sascha Schewiola (Cologne), Labor Law, Sports Law

Dr. Sascha Schewiola

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-346
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
s.schewiola@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Labor Law
Sports Law
Compliance
Lawyer Anja Schierle (Zurich), Tax law, Tax Criminal Law

Anja Schierle

Location
Zurich
Phone
+41 44 200 71-00
Fax
+41 44 200 71-01
Email
a.schierle@spam.heuking.ch
Expertises
Tax law
Tax Criminal Law
Lawyer Gerrit Schillag (Munich), Law related to architects and engineers, Construction Law

Gerrit Schillag

Location
Munich
Phone
+49 89 540 31-215
Fax
+49 89 540 31-517
Email
g.schillag@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Law related to architects and ...
Construction Law
Land Law
Real Estate Law
Real Estate Transactions
Lawyer Dr. Jana Schlagelambers, Dispute Resolution, Litigation

Dr. Jana Schlagelambers

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-66
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
j.schlagelambers@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Dispute Resolution
Litigation
Arbitration
Civil Litigation
Commercial Law
Lawyer Dr. Peter Christian Schmidt (Hamburg), Private Equity, Mergers and Acquisitions

Dr. Peter Christian Schmidt

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-780
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
p.schmidt@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Private Equity
Mergers and Acquisitions
Corporate Law
Lawyer Michael Schmittmann (Düsseldorf), Gaming & Betting Law, Information Technology (IT)

Michael Schmittmann

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-165
Fax
+49 211 600 55-160
Email
m.schmittmann@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Gaming & Betting Law
Information Technology (IT)
Media Law
Telecommunications Law
Copyright and Publishing Law
Lawyer Susanne Christine Schmitz (Cologne), Public Procurement Law, Private Construction Law

Susanne Christine Schmitz

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-521
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
s.schmitz@spam.heuking.de
Lawyer Markus Schmülling (Cologne), Labor Law, Commercial Law

Markus Schmülling

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-351
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
m.schmuelling@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Labor Law
Commercial Law
Product Liability Law
Distribution Law
Sports Law
Lawyer Ralf M. Schnaittacher (Cologne), Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions

Ralf M. Schnaittacher

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-507
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
r.schnaittacher@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions
Capital Market Law
Recapitalization
Restructuring
Lawyer Dr. Johan Schneider (Hamburg), Litigation, Insolvency Law

Dr. Johan Schneider

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-30
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
j.schneider@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Litigation
Insolvency Law
Restructuring
Compliance
Corporate Law
Lawyer Kristina Schneider, LL.M. (nee Reinhardt) (Cologne), Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions

Kristina Schneider, LL.M. (nee Reinhardt)

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-576
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
kristina.schneider@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity
Venture Capital
Investment Funds
Lawyer René Schnichels, LL.M. (Düsseldorf), Insurance Law, Litigation

René Schnichels, LL.M.

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-586
Fax
+49 211 600 55-580
Email
r.schnichels@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Insurance Law
Litigation
Lawyer Rüdiger Schnug (Cologne), Insurance Law, Insurance Distribution Law

Rüdiger Schnug

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-556
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
r.schnug@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Insurance Law
Insurance Distribution Law
Professional Liability Law
Product Liability Law
Commercial Law
Lawyer Moritz E. Schönpflug, LL.M. (Frankfurt), Litigation, Internet Law

Moritz E. Schönpflug, LL.M.

Location
Frankfurt
Phone
+49 69 975 61-435
Fax
+49 69 975 61-400
Email
m.schoenpflug@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Litigation
Internet Law
Industrial Property Law
Law of Trademarks and Related ...
Anti-Counterfeiting
Lawyer Dr. Christoph Schork, LL.M. (Cologne), Mergers and Acquisitions, Commercial Law

Dr. Christoph Schork, LL.M.

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-507
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
c.schork@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Mergers and Acquisitions
Commercial Law
Corporate Law
Stock Corporation Law
Restructuring
Lawyer Dr. Carsten Schrader (Munich), Real Estate Law, Construction Law

Dr. Carsten Schrader

Location
Munich
Phone
+49 89 540 31-217
Fax
+49 89 540 31-517
Email
c.schrader@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Real Estate Law
Construction Law
Tenancy Law
Privatisation
Public Private Partnerships
Lawyer Eva Schreiber, LL.B. (Hamburg), Labor Law, Industrial Actions

Eva Schreiber, LL.B.

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-71
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
e.schreiber@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Labor Law
Industrial Actions
Works Constitution Law
Lawyer Birgit Schreier (Hamburg), Corporate Law

Birgit Schreier

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-60
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
b.schreier@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Law
Lawyer Thomas Schrell, LL.M., Financing, Corporate Finance

Thomas Schrell, LL.M.

Location
Frankfurt
Phone
+49 69 975 61-470
Fax
+49 69 975 61-200
Email
t.schrell@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Financing
Corporate Finance
Lending and Securities
Compliance
Banking Supervision Law
Lawyer Dr. Mathias Schröder, LL.M. (Munich), Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Dr. Mathias Schröder, LL.M.

Location
Munich
Phone
+49 89 540 31-213
Fax
+49 89 540 31-513
Email
m.schroeder@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Commercial Law
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity
Venture Capital
Lawyer Thomas Schulz, LL.M., Labor Law, Sports Law

Thomas Schulz, LL.M.

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-31
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
t.schulz@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Labor Law
Sports Law
Lawyer Dr. Malte Schwab (Hamburg), Litigation, Commercial Law

Dr. Malte Schwab

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-66
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
m.schwab@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Litigation
Commercial Law
Corporate Law
Lawyer Martin Schwandt (Chemnitz), Corporate Law, Restructuring

Martin Schwandt

Location
Chemnitz
Phone
+49 371 382 03-0
Fax
+49 371 382 03-300
Email
m.schwandt@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Law
Restructuring
Unfair Competition Law
Industrial Property Law
Corporate Criminal Law
Lawyer Adi Seffer (Frankfurt), Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity

Adi Seffer

Location
Frankfurt
Phone
+49 69 975 61-431
Fax
+49 69 975 61-200
Email
a.seffer@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity
Corporate Law
Restructuring
IT-Outsourcing Tech-driven tra...
Lawyer Dr. Mirko Sickinger, LL.M. (Cologne, Frankfurt), Stock Corporation Law, Banking Supervision Law

Dr. Mirko Sickinger, LL.M.

Locations
Cologne, Frankfurt
Phone
+49 221 20 52-596
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
m.sickinger@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Stock Corporation Law
Banking Supervision Law
Going Public
Compliance
Compliance at M&A Transactions
Lawyer Dr. Felix Siebler, LL.M. (Munich), Public Procurement Law, Renewable Energy

Dr. Felix Siebler, LL.M.

Location
Munich
Phone
+49 89 540 31-218
Fax
+49 89 540 31-518
Email
f.siebler@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Public Procurement Law
Renewable Energy
Public Sector Law
Telecommunications Law
Budget Law and Law on Fees
Lawyer Dr. Reinhard Siegert (Munich, Brussels), Antitrust Law, Distribution Law

Dr. Reinhard Siegert

Locations
Munich, Brussels
Phone
+49 89 540 31-0
Fax
+49 89 540 31-540
Email
muenchen@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Antitrust Law
Distribution Law
Merger Control
Franchise Law
Insurance Law
Lawyer Isabel Skara (Düsseldorf), Information Technology (IT), Internet Law

Isabel Skara

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-166
Fax
+49 211 600 55-160
Email
i.skara@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Information Technology (IT)
Internet Law
Data Protection Law
Media Law
Industrial Property Law
Lawyer Dr. Michael Sörgel, LL.M., Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions

Dr. Michael Sörgel, LL.M.

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-298
Fax
+49 211 600 55-289
Email
m.soergel@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity
Joint Ventures
Reorganisation [of group of co...
Lawyer Christian Spintig (Hamburg), Intellectual Property, Design Patent Law

Christian Spintig

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-696
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
c.spintig@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Intellectual Property
Design Patent Law
Industrial Property Law
Licensing Law
Law of Trademarks and Related ...
Lawyer Dr. Maximilian D. Sponagel (Hamburg), Corporate Law, Investment Funds

Dr. Maximilian D. Sponagel

MEB (London)

Location
Hamburg
Phone
+49 40 35 52 80-970
Fax
+49 40 35 52 80-80
Email
m.sponagel@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Law
Investment Funds
Financing
Commercial Law
Mergers and Acquisitions
Lawyer Beatrice Stange, LL.M. (Düsseldorf), Antitrust Law, Merger Control

Beatrice Stange, LL.M.

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-535
Fax
+49 211 600 55-530
Email
b.stange@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Antitrust Law
Merger Control
Media Law
Unfair Competition Law
Antitrust Litigation
Lawyer Dr. Susanne Stauder (nee Fischer) (Düsseldorf), Corporate Criminal Law, Tax Criminal Law

Dr. Susanne Stauder (nee Fischer)

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-217
Fax
+49 211 600 55-210
Email
s.stauder@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Criminal Law
Tax Criminal Law
Compliance
Criminal Compliance
Lawyer Dr. Kai-Uwe Steck, Asset Management, Banking Supervision Law

Dr. Kai-Uwe Steck

Locations
Zurich, Frankfurt
Phone
+41 44 200 71-00
Fax
+41 44 200 71-01
Email
k.steck@spam.heuking.ch
Lawyer Dr. Sebastian Stindt (Cologne), Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions

Dr. Sebastian Stindt

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-507
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
s.stindt@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions
Lawyer Dr. Karl-Josef Stöhr (Berlin), Litigation, Real Estate Law

Dr. Karl-Josef Stöhr

Location
Berlin
Phone
+49 30 88 00 97-0
Fax
+49 30 88 00 97-99
Email
k.stoehr@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Litigation
Real Estate Law
Liability issues of legal prac...
Lawyer Dr. Dirk Stolz (Cologne), Telecommunications Law, Information Technology (IT)

Dr. Dirk Stolz

Location
Cologne
Phone
+49 221 20 52-426
Fax
+49 221 20 52-1
Email
d.stolz@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Telecommunications Law
Information Technology (IT)
Media Law
Copyright and Publishing Law
Compliance
Lawyer Maren Stötter (Berlin), Real Estate Law, Corporate Law

Maren Stötter

Location
Berlin
Phone
+49 30 88 00 97-0
Fax
+49 30 88 00 97-99
Email
m.stoetter@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Real Estate Law
Corporate Law
Litigation
Lawyer Dr. Christian Strasser (Munich), Litigation, Arbitration

Dr. Christian Strasser

Location
Munich
Phone
+49 89 540 31-237
Fax
+49 89 540 31-538
Email
c.strasser@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Litigation
Arbitration
Commercial Law
Corporate Law
Dispute Resolution
Lawyer Prof. Dr. Georg Streit (Munich), Restructuring, Insolvency Law

Prof. Dr. Georg Streit

Location
Munich
Phone
+49 89 540 31-227
Fax
+49 89 540 31-527
Email
g.streit@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Restructuring
Insolvency Law
Recapitalization
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions

Johanna Stremnitzer, LL.M.

Location
Frankfurt
Phone
+49 69 975 61-307
Fax
+49 69 975 61-200
Email
j.stremnitzer@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Asset Management
Banking Supervision Law
Compliance
Supervision of Securities
Lawyer Birthe Struck, LL.M., Industrial Property Law, Patent Law

Birthe Struck, LL.M.

Location
Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 211 600 55-377
Fax
+49 211 600 55-370
Email
b.struck@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Industrial Property Law
Patent Law
Anti-Counterfeiting
Lawyer Dr. André-M. Szesny, LL.M. (Düsseldorf, Frankfurt), Corporate Criminal Law, Tax Criminal Law

Dr. André-M. Szesny, LL.M.

Locations
Düsseldorf, Frankfurt
Phone
+49 211 600 55-217
Fax
+49 211 600 55-210
Email
a.szesny@spam.heuking.de
Expertises
Corporate Criminal Law
Tax Criminal Law
Capital Market Criminal Law
Environmental Criminal Law
Compliance