More than ever before: Best Lawyers awards 111 Heuking lawyers

111 lawyers of Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek were recognized as best lawyers today, thus ranking among the top legal experts in Germany.

For several decades, Best Lawyers has published recommendation lists of legal advisors in more than 75 countries. The New York-based internet service nominates the lawyers on the basis of peer surveys.

The issue of Best Lawyers was published in Handelsblatt magazine today. The entire ranking can be viewed at BestLawyers.com.

The following Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek lawyers were recognized:

Hanne Kara (Real Estate Law)
Dr. Matthias Kühn, LL.M. (Public Law)
Joachim Littig (Labor and Employment Law)
Ralph Negelein (Real Estate Law)
Christoph Pies (Litigation)
Dr. Stefan Proske (Restructuring and Insolvency Law)
Astrid Reich (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Karl-Josef Stöhr (Litigation)
Dr. Andreas Urban (Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Christoph Wagner (Health Care Law & Pharmaceuticals Law)

Dr. Oliver Böttcher (Corporate Law)
Dr. Frank Eckhoff (Labor and Employment Law)
Dominik Eickemeier (Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Verena Hoene, LL.M. (University of Washington) (Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Ruben A. Hofmann (Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Hans-Jochem Lüer, LL.M. (Corporate Law, Insurance Law, Mergers and Acquisitions Law, Restruc-turing and Insolvency Law)
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Moll, LL.M. (Labor and Employment Law)
Prof. Dr. Andreas Müller-Wiedenhorn (Restructuring and Insolvency Law)
Tobias Nagel (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Prof. Dr. Martin Reufels (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Sascha Schewiola (Labor and Employment Law)
Markus Schmülling (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Christoph Schork, LL.M. (Corporate Law)
Dr. Mirko Sickinger, LL.M. (Columbia University) (Capital Markets Law)
Dr. Dirk Stolz (Data Security and Privacy Law & Telecommunications Law)
Dr. Oliver von Rosenberg, LL.M. (Georgetown University, Washington DC) (Private Equity Law)

Dr. Michael Alberts (Real Estate Law)
Dr. Christian Appelbaum (Banking and Finance Law)
Marc Baltus (Energy Law)
Dr. Alexander Bork (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Bodo Dehne (Corporate Law)
Dr. Sabine Dethof (Intellectual Property Law)
Mathis Dick, LL.M. (Real Estate Law)
Stephan Freund (Real Estate Law)
Ulrike Gantenberg (Arbitration and Mediation, Construction Law)
Dr. Hans Gummert (Corporate Governance & Compliance Practice, Corporate Law)
Dr. Guido Hoffmann, LL.M. (Cornell University) (Restructuring and Insolvency Law)
Dr. Anton Horn (Intellectual Property Law, Technology Law)
Dr. Georg Jacobs, LL.M. (Advertising Law, Intellectual Property Law)
Prof. Dr. Rainer Jacobs (Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Ute Jasper (Public Law)
Hironaga Kaneko (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Philip Kempermann, LL.M. (Information Technology Law)
Dr. Wolfgang Kühn (Arbitration and Mediation, Litigation)
Dr. Holger Lüders (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Christopher Marx (Real Estate Law)
Dr. Gunter Mühlhaus (Tax Law)
Dr. Herbert Palmberger (Insurance Law)
Dr. Katja Plückelmann (Capital Markets Law, Corporate Law, Private Equity Law)
Dr. Tanja Rodiek (Litigation)
Michael Schmittmann (Gaming Law, Information Technology Law, Media Law, Regulatory Practice)
Dr. Michael Sörgel, LL.M. (Corporate Law)
Dr. André-M. Szesny, LL.M. (Criminal Defense)
Dr. Rainer Velte (Competition / Antitrust Law, Public Finance Law)
Dr. Peter Vocke (Real Estate Law)

Adam Brockmann (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Dr. Markus Collisy (Pubic Law)
Dr. Christoph Gringel (Capital Markets Law)
Michael Neises (Corporate Law)
Dr. Ali Sahin (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Thomas K. W. Schrell, LL.M. (Banking and Finance Law)
Christian Staps (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Bernd Weller (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Christoph F. Wetzler (Banking and Finance Law)
Thorsten A. Wieland (Intellectual Property Law)

Dr. Stefan Duhnkrack (Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Dr. Lothar Ende (Corporate Law)
Dr. Christoph Froning, LL.M. (University of Miami) (Real Estate Law)
Fabian G. Gaffron (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Kay Jacobsen (Labor and Employment Law)
David Loszynski (Restructring and Insolvency Law)
Dr. Johan-Michel Menke, LL.M. (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Frank Mitzkus (Insurance Law)
Sandra Pfister, LL.M. (University of Sydney) (Banking and Finance Law, Poject Finance and Develop-ment Practice)
Dr. Søren Pietzcker, LL.M. (University of Illinois) (Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Martin Schellenberg (Public Private Partnership)
Dr. Peter Christian Schmidt (Mergers and Acquisitions Law, Private Equity Law, Venture Capital Law)
Dr. Johan Schneider (Restructuring and Insolvency Law)
Christian Spintig (Competition / Antitrust Law, Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Elke Umbeck (Arbitration and Mediation, International Arbitration)
Dominik von Wissel (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Dr. Andreas Walle (Labor and Employment Law)
Dr. Frederik Wiemer (Competition / Antitrust Law)
Dr. Ralf J. Wojtek, LL.M. (Berkeley) (Telecommunications Law)
Dr. Hans Markus Wulf (Data Security and Privacy Law)

Anita Bohn, LL.M. (Univ. of London) (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Dr. Arnold Büssemaker (Restructuring and Insolvency Law)
Dr. Stephan Degen, Maître en Droit (Tax Law)
Boris Dürr (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Dr. Walter Eberl (Arbitration and Mediation, Litigation)
Dr. Armin Freiherr von Grießenbeck (Construction Law)
Roland Gerold (Real Estate Law)
Marcel Greubel (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Britta Hinzpeter, LL.M. (Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Thomas Jansen (Information Technology Law)
Dr. Daniel Lehmann (Trusts and Succession Planning)
Dr. Carsten Schrader (Real Estate Law)
Dr. Mathias Schröder, LL.M. (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Dr. Reinhard Siegert (Competition / Antitrust Law)
Prof. Dr. Georg Streit (Restructuring and Insolvency Law)
Wolfgang Stürzer (Real Estate Law)
Carsten Wagner (Construction Law)
Astrid Wellhöner, LL.M. (Labor and Employment Law)

Dr. Frank Baßler (Corporate Law)
Dr. Anne de Boer, LL.M. (RSA) (Capital Markets Law)
Dr. Hanno Kiesel (Tax Law)
Dr. Markus Klinger (Data Security and Privacy Law & Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Peter Ladwig (Capital Markets Law, Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions Law)
Dr. Andreas Schabenberger (Intellectual Property Law)
Dr. Alexander Schott (Mergers and Acquisitions Law)

Download as PDF
Download as PDF

You are currently using an outdated and no longer supported browser (Internet Explorer). To ensure the best user experience and save you from possible problems, we recommend that you use a more modern browser.